Polmic - FB


Premiere of Paweł Przezwański’s “Immer-ten-sion”

Immer-Ten-SionKalisz Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra will present the concert entitled Immer-ten-sion and premiere Paweł Przezwański’s composition on December 11, 2015 at 7.30 pm.

The concert is held as a part of the Amber Road Festival. Premiere performance of the new composition is co-financed by the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage (programme “Composing Commissions” operated by the Institute of Music and Dance).

Paweł Przezwański - Immer-ten-sion for symphony orchestra and live electronics
Ludwig van Beethoven - Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 61
Franz Schubert - Symphony No. 8 in B minor, D. 759 (“Unfinished”)

Jan Mráček - violin
Kalisz Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra
Adam Klocek - conductor

More information: www.filharmoniakaliska.pl